Instructions on Decisions

Accessing the Decisions

The decisions of the Canada Agricultural Review Tribunal (CART) are published on an external web site; Decisia by Lexum. The Browse and Search Decisions hyperlink found on the top menu and also on this left side lateral menu will redirect you to the external web site where you will be able to browse and search all CART decisions published since 2000.

Downloading the Decisions

The decisions are published in Hyper Text Markup Language (HTML) format but are also available for downloading in Portable Document Format (PDF). In order to view them, you will need the free Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Description of the collection

This collection is comprised of decisions rendered by the Canada Agricultural Review Tribunal in the form of Decisions since 2000.

Source and quality of the decisions published

The decisions published on this site are converted to HTML to accent accessibility. All efforts are made to offer a useful resource to the Canadian public. However, the copies offered on this site can include conversion problems. If you discover such problems, or require the decision in an alternate format, we would appreciate being informed so that the necessary measures can be taken.

Official Languages

In accordance with the requirements of the Official Languages Act, the CART posts all its decisions in both official languages on this web site. However, there may be a lapse of time between when a decision is released and posted on the site and when the translation becomes available. All efforts are made to ensure speedy translations of our decisions.

Important notice about Tribunal decisions

Decisions of the Canada Agricultural Review Tribunal are reviewable by the Federal Court. Federal Court decisions can be appealed to the Federal Court of Appeal and the Supreme Court of Canada. In order to assist you in researching the status of Tribunal decisions, hyperlinks to these courts are indicated below:

Subscription to decisions

You can receive an email notification each time a new decision is posted on the web site by subscribing to our Mailing List.

Questions, comments or feedback?

Please use our Feedback form.

Instructions sur les décisions

Accès aux décisions

Les décisions de la Commission de révision agricole du Canada (CRAC) sont publiées sur un site web externe ; Decisia par Lexum. L'hyperlien Parcourir et rechercher les décisions se trouvant sur le menu du haut ainsi que sur le menu latéral gauche vous redirigera vers le site web externe où vous pourrez parcourir et rechercher toutes les décisions de la CRAC depuis l'an 2000.

Téléchargement des décisions

Les décisions sont publiées en format Hyper Text Markup Language (HTML) mais sont également disponibles pour téléchargement en format de document portable (PDF). Afin de pouvoir les consulter, vous aurez besoin du logiciel gratuit Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Description de la collection

La collection comporte des décisions rendues par la Commission de révision agricole du Canada, sous forme de décision, depuis l'an 2000.

Provenance et qualité des décisions publiées

Les décisions publiées sur ce site sont converties en format HTML afin d’en favoriser l’accessibilité. Tous les efforts sont faits afin d’offrir une ressource utile à la population canadienne. Cependant, les copies proposées sur ce site peuvent comporter des défauts de conversion. Si vous découvrez de tels problèmes, ou si vous avez besoin d’un format alternatif, nous apprécierons que vous nous en informiez afin que les mesures qui s’imposent soient prises.

Langues officielles

Conformément aux exigences de la Loi sur les langues officielles, la CRAC affiche tous ses documents sur le web dans les deux langues officielles. Par contre, il pourra s’écouler un certain laps de temps entre la date où une décision est émise et affichée sur le site web et la date où la version traduite est affichée. Tout les efforts sont faits pour assurer la traduction rapide de nos décisions.

Avis important concernant les décisions de la Commission

Les décisions de la Commission de révision agricole du Canada sont sujettes à examen par la Cour fédérale. Les décisions de celle-ci peuvent faire l'objet d'un appel à la Cour d'appel fédérale et à la Cour suprême du Canada. Afin de faciliter vos recherches visant le statut légal des décisions du Tribunal, les hyperliens aux cours susmentionnées sont affichés ci-bas.

Abonnement aux décisions

Vous pouvez être avisé par courriel chaque fois qu'une nouvelle décision est disponible sur le site web en vous abonnant à notre Liste de diffusion.

Questions, commentaires ou rétroaction ?

Veuillez vous servir de notre formulaire de rétroaction.